2268
2,268 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 34 × 7
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2268 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2268
  • Cardinal: 2268 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.268 × 103
Factors of 2268
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2268 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2268/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2268 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2268/
Keywords: Divisors of 2268, math, Factors of 2268, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2268, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.